Very Busy Saturday

19 Jun

What a busy and fun Saturday! First I slept in late which is such a luxury for me because I usually work on Saturdays. Since I will be spending the month of July in Maine I took a few weekends off before that happens.

After sleeping in I got my haircut! Much needed haircut that is. I was looking a little ratty in the hair nest area. I only had my blackberry with me for some of these pictures so excuse the quality.

Before:

Ehh. Sorry about that. I am wearing monkey pjs!

After:

There we go! This haircut and color took 3hrs and 15 mins but it was so worth it as it always is. If you live in Philly and want a recommendation for a wonderful cutter and colorer just ask! 🙂

Then I was off to a BBQ to visit my friends before they leave for Vermont for the summer. They have been married for almost one year.

Aren’t they cute? HAPPY MAKING IT WORK FOR A YEAR SO FAR!

This is my roommate Chrissy and I. She has also been working on notes for a blog. Boy, Does she have some stories! Wow! When she is up and running I will link you!

And now I must go to bed because three beers is too many!

Leave a Reply

